RSS

Greetings weary traveller,

16 Jul

I am the bringer of good feelings, the harbinger of happy shivers, the…oh you get the picture. I am the warm Orange After Glow that keeps you in that high-as-a-kite happy place for days on end after something good has happened. I bet you are glad to have met me!

And if you believe that you will believe anything! Heh heh! In reality I am a 20-something woman trapped in the immature mind of a giggling schoolgirl. I am a sucker for an animated movie (they seem so much more real than live action ones after all) be it Japanese, American or home-grown from the merry ole isle of England. Live action movies are so fake, you know the actors and actresses are doing just that, acting (or at least pretending to). In animations the characters are literally created for the roles they play. It is a pure romp into fantasy and I love it! At least, that is the way my mind works. I won’t bore you with the gory details of a misguided youth thinking Pokemon was the ultimate form of entertainment…I’ll save that one for later.

As my mild-mannered alter-ego is just that, mild to the point of not even existing, I am here to shake things up a bit! Today is the day when the OrangeAfterGlow will take over the WORLD!! Muahahahahaaaaaaa! At least…one tiny bit of the world….the online world anyway….ahem.

SO! Here goes nothing!

OAG.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 16, 2011 in Ego trip

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Greetings weary traveller,

  1. Mr WordPress

    July 16, 2011 at 9:04 AM

    Ooohhhhh yeah. 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
